Drogo Quotes

Quotes by Drogo F. Empedocles

*

Technology, War with other humans, and Pollution aside; living with nature has enough struggles worth worrying about, and “wars” worth fighting even if they are within one’s self.

*

Time decides who you meet in life, your heart decides who you want in your life, and your behavior decides who stays in your life.

*

I would rather work or play with another artist, than compete by putting them down, no matter if i think they are better or worse than i am. One reason i don’t play by industry rules.

*

Support or Attack, but be yourself. Everything will be as it will be; as imperfectly flawed or as perfect as can be.

*

“I am not sure I want to put this off until later…” – Indecisive Procrastinator

*

I am grateful for my family, friends, and the luck of the fae!!! You are gods and goddesses all.

*

I am dedicated to making people realize that they do not have to work for mega-corporations that pollute the world, if they can make and spend more locally and organically nation-wide. It begins with people simply pressing buttons on their computers and considering the well-being of others. Yes I play music for myself, but that does not stop me from wanting to please others sometimes, and take some time to advertise for other local artists.

*

Yes I am in a West Virginia Rap band, a member of Frederick Drum Circle, am publishing my 15th book, am illustrating a fantasy series, filming documentaries, cartoons, and music videos, and am perpetuating propaganda for a Green Revolution. Also i get paid $20 an hour for my organic gardening, and $100 an hour for the rare client that appreciates my Masters in Architecture. I practice my own style of martial arts daily, and pray to pagan gods. So if anyone is wondering what i do, it depends on how i feel at the time as to how i answer.

***

Leave a Reply

